ASATA Contact Information

Brett Nieder, President
Michael Wascom, Vice President
Jennifer Geary, Secretary/Treasurer

Brian Stoa
Mike Grant

Stubby Hughes (Fairbanks Trap Club)

Malcolm Menzies (Juneau Trap Club)

Dave Kaiser, ATA Delegate

Jennifer Geary, ATA Alternate Delegate


PO Box 671750
Chugiak, AK  99567-1750

Email:  AlaskaStateATA (at)

Send us an email to join our list and stay updated on upcoming events, shoot results and information.  We do not share your email with other organizations.

Send email with Subscribe in the subject line.